• We're here so that you don't have to be

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Important Inspection Dates for 2018/2019

Type

Date

Notice Date

Extras

Full → Including Bedrooms Thurs, July 12 Tues, July 10 BLOCK Window Signs
Common Area Thurs, Aug 23 Tues, Aug 21  
Fire Inspection → Including Bedrooms Thurs, Sept 13 >Tues, Sept 11  
Common Area Thurs, Oct 11 Tues, Oct 9  
Full → Including Bedrooms Thurs, Nov 15 Tues, Nov 13  
Common Area * Rescheduled * Thurs, Dec 13 Fri, Jan 4 Tues, Dec 11 Thurs, Jan 3  
Full → Including Bedrooms Wed, Jan 16 Mon, Jan 14  
Common Area Thurs, Feb 21 Tues, Feb 19  
Common Area * Rescheduled * Wed, March 11 Wed, March 20 Mon, March 9 Mon, March 18  
Full → Including Bedrooms Thurs, April 25 Tues, April 23  
Common Area Thurs, May 23 Tues, May 21  
]]>